Advisory board

External Members

  • The Hon Chief Justice Peter Quinlan SC

    Chief Justice of Western Australia

    Supreme Court of Western Australia

  • Mr Kanaga Dharmananda


    Quayside Chambers

  • Mr David Eaton

    Small Business Commissioner and CEO

    Small Business Development Corporation

  • Mr Nicholas Ellery

    Partner in Charge

    Corrs Chambers Westgarth

  • Ms Jodie Hatherly

    General Counsel & General Manager Legal

    INPEX Australia Pty Ltd

  • Mr Darren Grondal

    Senior Consultant

    Grondal Bruining

  • Mr Tony Joyner

    Managing Partner

    Herbert Smith Freehills

  • Ms Jenny Kiss

    General Counsel - PTA Legal Services

    Public Transport Authority of Western Australia

  • Mr Peter Lorbeer

    Associate Counsel at Shell

    Shell Australia - Oil & Energy

  • Mr Michael Lundberg


    Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP

  • Ms Elizabeth Macknay


    Herbert Smith Freehills

  • Mr Justin Mannolini


    Gilbert & Tobin

  • Ms Vicki Robinson

    General Manager - Legal (Corporate) Corporate Solicitors Office


Internal Members